Promoting the Missouri Foxtrotter in the Greater Kansas City Area

Pat Adams Memorial High Point Award Winners

Text will be added here.

This annual award is awarded to the KCRFTHA nominated registered foxtrotter with the highest number of points in horse nominated classes. It is presented in loving memory of Pat Adams, KCRFTHA member.

1998: Southern Fancy C, Sue McGarry
1999: Sunrise Society Man, Larry Kilroy
2000: Panhandler's Daddy's Girl, Dwight Hart
2001: Sunrise Sadie C., Paula Crump
2002: The Legend's Gambler, Tony Crump/Sue McGarry
2003: Panhandler's Leading Lady, Dwight Hart
2003: The Legend's Gambler, Sue McGarry
2004: Frankly My Dear, Dwight Hart
2005: Frankly My Dear, Dwight Hart
2006: Frankly My Dear, Dwight Hart
2007: Ramblin Fever, Caitlin Weaver
2008: Pirate's Stardust V.S., Amber Wilson
2009: King's Hello Dolly, Junior Osborn
2010: Pirate's Stardust V.S., Amber Wilson
2011: Society's Fancy Lad, owner/rider Sue McGarry
2012: Crown's Royal Rita, owner/rider Chris Patterson
2013: Sunrise Temptation W, owner/rider Susan Breau
2014: Mickey D's Look At Me, owner/ridden by Kevin Reed
2015: Yo Murphy, owner/ridden by Kevin Reed